Allye Doyle
GENERAL MANAGER

generalmanager@ndsubin.com

 Broadcast Journalism

‚Äč

Rahmanul Hoque
WEBMASTER

rahmanul.hoque@ndus.edu

Computer Science

Jay Lennander
ALUMNI

jay.lennander@ndus.edu

Broadcast Journalism

Lydia Crackel
ALUMNI

lydia.crackel@ndus.edu

Broadcast Journalism

Cordell Wagner
ALUMNI

cordell.wagner@ndus.edu

Broadcast Journalism

Anna Dragseth
ASSISTANT MANAGER

anna.dragseth@ndsu.edu

 Broadcast Journalism

Jeff Anders
ENGINEER
James Porter
ALUMNI

james.porter@ndsu.edu

Broadcast Journalism

Zeina Abouelazm
ALUMNI
Brennan Chase
ALUMNI

brennan.chase@ndus.edu

Communications

Malik Mitchell
GENERAL REPORTER

malik.mitchell@ndsu.edu

Broadcast Journalism

Noah Smith
ALUMNI

noah.smith@ndus.edu

Broadcast Journalism

Taylor Flakker
ALUMNI

taylor.flakker@ndus.edu

Strategic Communications

Hannah Schlosser
ALUMNI

hannah.schlosser@ndus.edu

Broadcast Journalism

Follow Us
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon