Alex Hart
GENERAL MANAGER

generalmanager@ndsubin.com

 Chemistry

‚Äč

hannah.schlosser@ndus.edu

Broadcast Journalism

Hannah Schlosser
WEB / MEDIA MANAGER
Heather Vikre
NEWS DIRECTOR

bin.newsdirector@gmail.com

Broadcast Journalism

Aidan Chadwick
GENERAL REPORTER

aidan.chadwick@ndus.edu

Broadcast Journalism

Jay Lennander
GENERAL REPORTER

jay.lennander@ndus.edu

Broadcast Journalism

James Porter
GENERAL REPORTER

james.porter@ndsu.edu

Broadcast Journalism

Noah Smith
GENERAL REPORTER

noah.smith@ndus.edu

Broadcast Journalism

Taylor Flakker
GENERAL REPORTER

taylor.flakker@ndus.edu

Strategic Communications

Zeina Abouelazm
GENERAL REPORTER
Jeff Anders
ENGINEER
Lydia Crackel
GENERAL REPORTER

lydia.crackel@ndus.edu

Broadcast Journalism

Eric Bunnell
SPORTS DIRECTOR

eric.bunnell@ndus.edu

 Broadcast Journalism

cordell.wagner@ndus.edu

Broadcast Journalism

Cordell Wagner
GENERAL REPORTER

brennan.chase@ndus.edu

Communications

Brennan Chase
GENERAL REPORTER
Follow Us
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon