Allye_edited_edited.jpg
Allye Doyle
GENERAL MANAGER

generalmanager@ndsubin.com

 Broadcast Journalism

Rahman_edited.png
Rahmanul Hoque
WEBMASTER

rahmanul.hoque@ndus.edu

Computer Science

Alex.jpg
Alex Dusky
GENERAL REPORTER

alexandra.dusky@ndsu.edu

Broadcast Journalism

Lydia Crackel
ALUMNI

lydia.crackel@ndus.edu

Broadcast Journalism

Cordell Wagner
ALUMNI

cordell.wagner@ndus.edu

Broadcast Journalism

Anna (2).HEIC
Anna Dragseth
ASSISTANT MANAGER

anna.dragseth@ndsu.edu

 Broadcast Journalism

Jeff Anders
ENGINEER
James Porter
ALUMNI

james.porter@ndsu.edu

Broadcast Journalism

Zeina Abouelazm
ALUMNI
Brennan Chase
ALUMNI

brennan.chase@ndus.edu

Communications

IMG_20210127_190318_edited.jpg
Malik Mitchell
GENERAL REPORTER

malik.mitchell@ndsu.edu

Broadcast Journalism

Cauy%20Hartel_edited.jpg
Cauy Hartel
PRODUCTION MANAGER

cauy.hartel@ndus.edu

Broadcast Journalism

Taylor Flakker
ALUMNI

taylor.flakker@ndus.edu

Strategic Communications

Hannah Schlosser
ALUMNI

hannah.schlosser@ndus.edu

Broadcast Journalism